PARTNERS

Partners 2018-02-20T15:03:45+00:00

Partners

Funke Adekoya, SAN

Email: oadekoya@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 103

Funke is a founding Partner at the firm and heads the Dispute Resolution Practice Group

Extended Profile

Soji Awogbade

Email: sawogbade@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 105

Soji is a founding Partner at the firm and heads the Energy and Natural Resources Practice Group

Extended Profile

Lawrence Fubara Anga

Email: lfanga@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 102

Lawrence is the Partner who heads the Banking, Finance & Capital Markets Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Theophilus Emuwa

Email: tiemuwa@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 106

Theo is the Partner who heads the firm’s Taxation, Intellectual Property, Corporate/Commercial and Company Secretarial Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Adedapo Tunde-Olowu

Email: atolowu@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 106

Dapo is a Partner in the firm’s Dispute Resolution, Transportation, and Banking and Finance Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Olanipekun Orewale

Email: oorewale@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 194

Olanipekun is a Partner in the firm’s Dispute Resolution, Insolvency & Business Restructuring and Capital Markets Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Olusina Sipasi

Email: osipasi@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 137

Sina is a Partner in the firm’s Energy, Environment, and Corporate/Commercial Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Chinyerugo Ugoji

Email: cugoji@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 136

Chinyerugo is a Partner in the firm’s Mergers & Acquisitions, Corporate/Commercial and Corporate Tax Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Davidson Oturu

Email: doturu@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 110

Davidson is a Partner in the firm’s Intellectual Property, Corporate/Commercial and Dispute Resolution Practice Groups

Extended Profile