ASSOCIATES

Associates 2018-02-06T06:24:31+00:00

Associates

Ishaya Amaza

Email: iamaza@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 131

Ishaya is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution and Energy and Natural Resources Practice Groups.

Extended Profile

Rebecca Ebokpo

Email: rebokpo@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 7098808416
Ext.: 112

Rebecca is an Associate with the firm’s Corporate/Commercial, Company Secretarial and Dispute Resolution Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Beverly Asamoah

Email:basamoah@aelex.com
Tel.: +233-302 224824-5

Beverly has been a practicing lawyer since 2011. She has worked with the firm since 2014. She has worked in areas of tax, energy, aviation, intellectual property and maritime.

Extended Profile

Oluwaseun Philip-Idiok

Email: ophilip-idiok@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793367-8
Ext.: 172

Seun is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution, Corporate/Commercial, Energy and Natural Resources Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Onyinyechi Iwuoha

Email: oiwuoha@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 152

Onyinyechi is an Associate in the firm’s Banking and Finance, Capital Markets, Energy and Intellectual Property Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Oluwasemiloore Atewologun

Email: oatewologun@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 196

Semiloore is an Associate in the firm’s Aviation, Insolvency and Dispute Resolution Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Chioma Olibie

Email: colibie@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext: 141

Chioma is an Associate in the firm’s Banking and Finance, Capital Markets, Dispute Resolution and Environmental Law Practice Groups.

Extended Profile

Damilola Ogedengbe

Email: dogedengbe@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793367-8
Ext.: 154

Damilola is an Associate in the firm’s Corporate/Commercial, Mergers & Acquisitions, Capital Markets, Financial Services and Company Secretarial Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Prince-Alex Iwu

Email: piwu@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 178

Prince-Alex is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution, Environment and Agriculture Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Zulei Momodu

Email: zehimeakhe@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 168

Zulei is an Associate in the firm’s Maritime, Intellectual Property and Energy and Natural Resources Practice Groups.

Extended Profile

Otasowie Izekor

Email: oizekor@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793367-8
Ext.: 169

Otasowie is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution, Energy and Natural Resources, Insolvency and Debt Recovery, and Family Law Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Peremoboere Eze

Email: peze@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 310

Peremoboere is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution Practice Group.

Extended Profile

Osinachi Nwandem

Email: onwandem@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 9033150806
Ext: 105

Osinachi is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution, Tax, and Corporate/Commercial Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Odinaka Okoye

Email: ookoye@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793365
Ext: 176

Odinaka is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution Practice Group.

Extended Profile

Nicola Okolo

Email: nokolo@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793367-8
Ext: 147

Nicola is an Associate in the firm’s Project Finance, Capital Market, Business re-organisation and Insolvency, Labour and Employment, Foreign Direct Investment and Company Secretarial Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Jibrin Dasun

Email: jdasun@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793365
Ext: 129

Jibrin is an Associate in the firm’s Tax, Dispute Resolution, Banking and Finance, and Environmental Law Practice Groups.

Extended Profile

Frances Anaekwe

Email: fanaekwe@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793365
Ext: 158

Frances is an Associate in the firm’s Corporate/Commercial, Intellectual Property, Dispute Resolution, Company Secretarial and Labour & Employment Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Adefoworola Tokan-Lawal

Email: atokan-lawal@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793367-8
Ext: 200

Adefoworola is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution and Project Finance Practice Groups.

Extended Profile

Queenster Ndubuaku

Email: ndubuaku@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793367-8
Ext: 201

Queenster is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution and Company Secretarial Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Lillian Nwosu

Email: lnwosu@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793367-8
Ext: 202

Lillian is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution, Company Secretarial, and Regulatory Compliance Advisory Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Christabel Ndeokwelu

Email: cndeokwelu@aelex.com
Tel: +234 7098808416
Ext: 109

Christabel is an Associate in the firm’s Corporate/Commercial, Dispute Resolution, Labour and Employment, Regulatory Compliance, Aviation and Communications Practice Groups.

Extended Profile

Ikechukwu Obioma

Email: iobioma@aelex.com
Tel: +234 7098808416
Ext: 106

Ikechukwu is an Associate in the firm’s Corporate/Commercial and Dispute Resolution Practice Groups.

Extended Profile

Peretimi Pere

Email: ppere@aelex.com
Tel: +234 12793365
Ext: 132

Pere is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution Practice Group

Extended Profile

Rachel Nsefik-Eyo

Email: ensefik-eyo@aelex.com
Tel: +234 7098808416
Ext: 109

Rachel is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution, Corporate/Commercial, Company Secretarial, Labour and Employment and Regulatory Compliance Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Chioma Okonkwo

Email: cokonkwo@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793365
Ext: 171

Chioma is an Associate in the firm’s Corporate/Commercial, Tax, and Dispute Resolution Practice Groups.

Extended Profile

Moshood Quadri

Email: mquadri@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793365
Ext: 325

Moshood is an Associate in the firm’s Tax, Real Estate, and Corporate and Commercial Law Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Tracy Ekpe

Email: tekpe@aelex.com
Tel: +2348062062017
Ext: 108

Tracy is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution and Corporate Commercial Practice Groups.

Extended Profile

Florence Bola-Balogun

Email: fbola-balogun@aelex.com
Tel.: +23412793367-8
Ext. 109

Florence is an Associate in the firm’s Corporate/Commercial, Banking and Finance, Tax and Company Secretarial practice groups.

Extended Profile

Tejumade Adetona

Email: tadetona@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793365
Ext: 345

Tejumade is an Associate in the Banking and Finance, Corporate Commercial and Intellectual Property Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Ojuolape Kalesanwo

Email: okalesanwo@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793365
Ext: 312

Ojuolape is an Associate in the firm’s Banking & Finance, Corporate/Commercial and Intellectual Property Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Maranatha Abraham

Email: mabraham@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793365
Ext: 330

Maranatha is an Associate in the firm’s Corporate/Commercial, Energy and Intellectual Property Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Oluwatobi Oyewale

Email: ooyewale@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793365
Ext: 327

Tobi is an Associate in the firm’s Tax and Dispute Resolution Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Cynthia Eke

Email: ceke@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793365
Ext: 300

Cynthia is an Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution Practice Group.

Extended Profile

Crystal Okwurionu

Email: cokwurionu@aelex.com
Tel: +234 1 2793365
Ext: 342

Crystal is an Associate in the firm’s Mergers and Acquisitions, Corporate/Commercial, Banking and Finance and Energy and Natural Resources Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Endurance Agbor

Email: eagbor@aelex.com
Tel: (+234 1) 2793367-8, 4617321-3
Ext: 323

Endurance is a member of the firm’s Energy & Natural Resources, Infrastructure, Tax and Dispute Resolution Practice Groups.

Extended Profile