SENIOR ASSOCIATES

Senior Associates 2018-02-05T17:21:59+00:00

Senior Associates

Ibifubara Berenibara

Email: iberenibara@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793367-8
Ext.: 182

Ibifubara is a Senior Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution practice group

Extended Profile

Olatoye Akinbode

Email: oakinbode@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793367-8
Ext.: 311

Olatoye is a Senior Associate in the firm’s Corporate/Commercial, Dispute Resolution and Tax Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Ngozi Efobi

Email: nefobi@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793367-8
Ext.: 134

Ngozi is a Senior Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution, Corporate/Commercial, Energy and Natural Resources and Company Secretarial Practice Groups.

Extended Profile

Perenami Momodu

Email:  pmomodu@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793367-8
Ext.: 183

Perenami is a Senior Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution, Insolvency, Corporate/Commercial, Energy and Environmental Law Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Olufunmbi Kehinde

Email: okehinde@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 7098808416
Ext.: 111

Olufunmbi is a Senior Associate in the firm’s Corporate/Commercial, Tax, Regulatory compliance, Finance and Company Secretarial Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Tiwalola Osazuwa

Email: tosazuwa@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793367-8
Ext.: 199

Tiwalola is a Senior Associate in the firm’s Intellectual Property, Energy and Natural Resources, and Corporate/Commercial Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Adefolake Adewusi

Email: aadewusi@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 170

Adefolake is a Senior Associate in the firm’s Tax, Dispute Resolution, Labour and Employment, Company Secretarial and Corporate/Commercial Practice Groups.

Extended Profile

Kofoworola Bamgbose

Email: kbamgbose@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 1 2793365
Ext.: 339

Kofo is a Senior Associate in the firm’s Energy and Natural Resources, Corporate/Commercial, Labour/Employment and Regulatory Compliance Practice Groups

Extended Profile

Rafiq Anammah

Email: ranammah@aelex.com
Tel.: +234 9033150806
Ext.: 104

Rafiq is a Senior Associate in the firm’s Dispute Resolution, Telecommunication, Aviation/Shipping, Labour and Employment Practice Groups

Extended Profile